My Favorite Things Wednesday Sketch Challenge #358

 

MFT_SketchChallenge_2017Logo

 

Hello everyone!!

 

It is time for another MFT weekly Sketch Challenge!!

Turn each inspiring sketch into a mini work of art to add to your stash — you could also add $50 worth of brand new MFT to your collection! Now that is a win-win.

 

MFT_CreateShare50

 

Create cards, scrapbook layouts, home decor, treat containers, mixed media, etc. using this week’s sketch and be sure to link your project on MFT Card Challenge blog for a chance at the weekly My Favorite Things Gift Voucher.

 

MFT_WSC_358

 

Here’s how I was inspired by the new sketch…

 

WSC #358

For today’s card I decided to use brand new products from November release! And Yes I made Wobbler card! So fun!

First I die cut my panel with Blueprints 27 from Primitive White Card Stock. Than I stamped small images from Recipe For Happiness with Wild Honey Distress Oxide ink. On panel I added BRAND New Linked Chain Circle Frame. The image from new stam Cook Up Some Funps set I stamped and colored with my alcohol markers and after that I die cut with coordinating die. Behind this sweet chef is Action Wobble.

I’m sorry that you can’t see him in the action.

I Added my panel with scor tape on Daffodil card base.

 

 

Thank you for stopping by!

 

SupplyListBar

MFT Cook Up Some Fun Stamps set and Die-namics

MFT Linked Chain Circle Frames Die-namics

MFT Recipe For Happiness Stamps set

MFT Blueprints 27 Die-namics

MFT Primitive White Card Stock

MFT Daffodil Card Stock

MFT Black Licorice Hybrid Ink pad

Action Mini Wobble Spring

Distress Oxide ink Wild Honey

-Mini ink blending tool

Nuvo Deluxe Adhesive

Scor tape

Scor-Buddy

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Things Wednesday Sketch Challenge #358

Leave a comment