My Favorite Things Release Replay Challenge

 

Print

Hello everyone!!!

It’s time for MFT’s November Release Replay Challenge when the Creative Team shares more inspiration and ideas with the latest release.

 

Today I want to show you my latest card using new You Make My Heart Spin ss+Die-namics, You Make My Heart Melt ss and Stitched Mod Rectangle Stax.

 

Nov.Release Raplay

 

All my images I stamped and colored with my alcohol markers and after that I die cut with coordinating dies. For my panel I used Stitched MOD Rectangle Stax (two sizes) and Die cut frame and small panel. On the frame I stamped snowflakes from You Make My Heart Melt stamps set with Blue Breeze premium dye ink. I also stamped sentiment with Cornflower Premium Dye ink. On the small panel I created background with Drifts and Hills stencil. The pond I die cut with die from the set and applied Mermaid Lagoon and Peacock Feathers. Card base is made with Lush Lagoon card stock.

Visit today’s post at My Favorite Things Blog for more inspiration from the Creative Team members.

Thank you for stopping by!

 

SupplyListBar

MFT You Make My Heart Spin stamps set and Die-namics

MFT You Make My Heart Melt stamps set

MFT Stitched Mod Rectangle Stax

MFT Drifts And Hills Stencil

MFT Premium Dye inks : Cornflower and Blue Breeze

MFT Lush Lagoon Card stock

Distress inks: Mermaid Lagoon and Peacock Feathers

Scor-Buddy

Sakura White Gel Pen

Scor tape

Mono Multi Liquid Glue

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Things Release Replay Challenge

Leave a Reply

