Words 2 Craft By Nov/Dec Challenge #47 Abundance

 

Hello everyone!!

It is time for the new Challenge by W2CB. This month’s words are:

“My Cup Runneth Over” –  Psalm 23:5

We’re thinking : Abundance -Blessings

 

And this is what I make for today!!!

 

W2CB Challenge Nov

 

I created scene using Harvest Mouse stamps set and Love you to the core Stamps set. Perfect for this theme. All images I stamped with Black Licorice hybrid ink and colored with my alcohol markers.  The girl from Love you to the core stamps set I stamper on separate paper and than die cut with coordinating die. For my cloudy sky I used Mini Cloud Edges Stencil. I die cut my panel with Wonky Stitched Die-namics and added on White card base. For highlights on my images I used White gel pen.

Thank you for stopping by!

 

SupplyListBar

MFT Love You To The Core Stamps set and Die-namics

MFT BB Harvest Mouse Stamps set

MFT Wonky Stitched Rectangle Stax Die-namics

MFT Mini Cloud Edges Stencil

MFT Black Licorice Hybrid ink

MFT Sweet Tooth card stock

Distress ink Salty Ocean

Mini ink blending tool

Scor Tape

Scor-Buddy

Sakura White Gel Pen

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Words 2 Craft By Nov/Dec Challenge #47 Abundance

  1. Sybrina King says:

    Hi Tina! Just popping in to tell you how much I love this adorable little scene! You have the sweetest style, and your cards always make me smile. Thanks so much for joining our team for our Words 2 Craft By. I’ve been oohing and ahhing over all your MFT creations and really appreciate you making time to create this lovely card for our W2CB Challenge. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

