Hello Baby Girl Album!!

Hello everyone!!

I am here after very long long time! I can’t say I lost inspiration or didn’t do anything…Yes, I did create it but I didn’t have the inspiration to post here or on FB page or Instagram. In general I was a little disappointed in some companies that treat us creators without any respect. That’s why I gave up all design team positions and started creating for myself and for my soul.

One of those works is my first baby album that I created from the very beginning, from the cover to the inside pages, pockets, flaps and so on. I made album for the daughter of my best friends. She turned 1 last month.

So let’s take a look at a few pictures…

And whole video you can find on my YouTube canel:

For my project I used Echo Park Hello Baby It’s A Girl collection/ 12×12 inch paper pad, 6×6 inch paper pad and Hello Baby Girl Solid Kit 12×12 inch.

I also used some products from My Favorite Things and Jane’s Doodles.

See you soon!!!

2 thoughts on “Hello Baby Girl Album!!

  1. linda says:

    Welcome back, Tina! Wow, what a beautiful keepsake!! Full of pretties and surprises. I look forward to seeing your posts again. I know what it feels like to be disrespected! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment