Every Summer Has A Story -Gorjuss stamps

Hello Everyone!!!

 

Finally after a long time I bought again Gorjuss Girl Stamps set. At the very beginning when I still discovered cardmaking world I fell in love with Gorjuss Collection by Santoro. For the past two years my Gorjuss Collection has not grown but now is time to add a few af them. The first thing I noticed was the size of the stamps. The main stamp in the set (girl) is much bigger now. The quality is still high and  have beautiful packaging of course!

 

Time is for “Every Summer Has A Story” Gorjuss stamps set.

 

gorjuss.jpg

 

OMG. She is Beautiful. I really enjoyed in coloring process.

First I made background with Lucky Clover, Twisted Citron,Abandoned Coral, Candied Apple and Fired Brick Distress Oxide inks. I also added some splaters with water and I drew the seeds with Black gel pen. For the highligts I used White gel pen.

 

I colored image with Copic Markers.

E000, E00, E13, E21skin  E23, E25, E27, E29hair R20, R22cheeks

R14, R22, R24, R46, R39   YG01, YG05, YG07, YG09 dress/shoes/bag

C01, C03, C05, C07socks

 

For the sentiment I used MFT More Essential Sentiments stamps set. I stamped sentiment with VersaMark Clear ink and Embossed with Detail White Embossing powder.

 

I hope you like it!!

 

gorjuss 01.jpg

 

I would like to take part in the following challenges:

1.Word Art Wednesday challenge #380 #381- Anything Goes

http://wordartwednesday.blogspot.com/

 

2.As You Like It Challenge- Favourite Coloring Medium and Why (My favorite coloring medium for stamped images are copic markers and for the backgrounds I love to use distress or distress oxide inks. These  two medium give me the best results)

http://asyoulikeitchallenge.blogspot.com/

 

Until next time!

Kristina

3 thoughts on “Every Summer Has A Story -Gorjuss stamps

Leave a comment