Wool Always Be Friends!!

Hello Everyone!

 

I am here again but this time I have Friends card whit punny sentiment for you!

 

wool always.jpg

 

I die cut Polaroids in different sizes from Neenah Soler White cardstock with Precious Polaroids Die-namics. After that I stamped images with Cement Gray Premium Dye ink from Animal Farm stamps set and colored with Copic Markers. When coloring was finished I used matching dies to die cut images.

Copic markers: YG01, YG06, YG07  /  BG01, BG05  / W2+blender  / R22  +White gel pen, Black Gel pen.

I created background for images using Copics and Clouds dies from Sweet Sloths Die-namics. I also used stamp from Ewe Are the best stamps set and with Lime Light Dye ink I stamped grassy hill. Punny sentiment is also from Animal Farm stamps set and I stamped with Extreme Black ink.

 

I decided to make colorfull background using oxide inks on Ranger Watercolor cardstock. I used from the top to bottom Broken China, Cracked Pistachio, Fossilized Amber, Spiced Marmelade, Candied Apple, Abandoned Coral, Wilted Violet and Faded Jeans. I also added splatters with Clean water, Copic Opaque White and mix of inks and water. On the end I decided to add Nuvo Crystal drops: Blue Lagoon Glitter drops, Apple Green Crysstal Drops Gloss, English Mustard CDG, Carnation Pink CDG, and Violet Galaxy CD.

 

I hope you like it!

Kristina

 

I would like to take part in the following challenges:

1.Word Art Wednesday challenge #380 #381- Anything Goes

http://wordartwednesday.blogspot.com/

 

2.As You Like It Challenge- Favourite Coloring Medium and Why (My favorite coloring medium for stamped images are copic markers and for the backgrounds I love to use distress or distress oxide inks. These  two medium give me the best results)

http://asyoulikeitchallenge.blogspot.com/

 

3.Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge- Anything Goes

Home

 

4.Kat Scrappines March Challenge-Rainbows

March Card Challenge – Rainbows

 

5.Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge- Play With Paint

Home

 

6.Card Und More Challenge

ChallengeMärzColorboard.jpeg

 

https://cards-und-more-shop.blogspot.com/2019/03/shop-blog-challenge-no-34-anything-goes.html

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Wool Always Be Friends!!

  1. Ankita says:

    Oh my cuteness! This card is phenomenal in terms of the rainbow background and the cute coloring! Love it to bits! Thank you so much for joining us on Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge. Xx Ankita

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Zoey Scarpelli says:

    Ohhhh this is soo sooo sweet!!! The sentiment is darn cute!Thank you for playing along with us over simon says stamp monday challenge, please forgive me for commenting so late on your gorgeous project, but I have been w/o internet!
    xo Zoey

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment