My Favorite Things Wednesday Sketch Challenge #359

 

 

MFT_SketchChallenge_2017Logo

 

Hello everyone!!

 

It is time for another MFT weekly Sketch Challenge!!

Turn each inspiring sketch into a mini work of art to add to your stash — you could also add $50 worth of brand new MFT to your collection! Now that is a win-win.

 

MFT_CreateShare50

 

Create cards, scrapbook layouts, home decor, treat containers, mixed media, etc. using this week’s sketch and be sure to link your project on MFT Card Challenge blog for a chance at the weekly My Favorite Things Gift Voucher.

 

MFT_WSC_359

 

 

Here’s how I was inspired by the new sketch…

 

WSC #359

 

For today’s card I decided to make something interesting and funny.  I used Ski-sons Grettings stamps set and coordinating dies from Novembar release and some products from the previous releases. First I created Snowy sky with oxide ink and Copic Opaque white. After that I die cut snowy hill and mountains. The image I stamped and colored with my alcohol markers and die cut with matching die. I also decided to add Olimpic symbols. For that I used Pop-up alphabet die and letter O in appropriate colors.

 

Thank you for stopping by!

 

SupplyListBar

MFT Ski-sons Grettings stamps set and Die-namics

MFT Stitched Basic Edges 2 Die-namics

MFT Snow-Capped Mountains Die-namics

MFT Square Shaker  Window and Frame Die-namics

MFT A2 Stitched Rectangle Stax set 1 Die-namics

MFT Pop-up Alphabet Die-namics

MFT Black Licorice Hybrid ink

Oxide inks: Broken China , Lucky Clover, Barn Door, Salty Ocean and Black soot

Distress ink Mustard Seed

Mini ink blending tool

Copic Opaque White

Nuvo Deluxe Athesive

Scor tape

Mounting Tape

Scor Buddy

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “My Favorite Things Wednesday Sketch Challenge #359

  1. Holly Mahoney says:

    Kristina you are so creative! I love your take on the sketch challenge this week. When I saw your card I just started giggling and couldn’t stop. Great job! You made my day.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment