All My Favorite Stories Include You!!

Hello everyone!!

 

I am here finally. This is my card for Words 2 Craft By Challenge.

As the 2018-2019 school year comes to a close, we give thanks for
all those amazing teachers who make such big differences in the lives of students.

“The influence of a good teacher can never be erased”.

 

our story.jpg

 

ourstory2.jpg

 

 

ourstory3.jpg

 

I stamped image from MFT Our Story stamps set on Neenah Soller White cardstock and colored with Copic Marker. After that I made mask and applied Wild Honey and Spiced Marmalade Distress Oxide ink.

 

I die cut front panel with A2 Rectangle Stax Set 1 from Graphic Grid paper pad (MFT). I aslo made the window on the panel with Stiched Tag-Corner Square Stax die-namics and with 2 dies from the same set I also made a frame for my window.

 

I attached front panel on the back panel with score tape leaving space in the middle for my pull tab. On Pull tab I just stamped Romantic Script Background stamp with Spiced Marmalade Oxide ink and embossed with Clear Embossing Powder. On the top of the tab I die cut little heart with Blueprints 27 die-namics and stamped Word Pull from Interactive Labels Stamps set.Sentiment on the front panel is also embossed with Clear Embossing Powder.

 

On the end I added hearts from Doodlebug Shape Sprinkles Rainbow Hearts collection.

 

I would like to take part in the following challenges:

 

1.Word Art Wednesday Challenge #386 #387- Anything Goes

http://wordartwednesday.blogspot.com/

 

2.Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge- For A Special Lady

Home

 

3.Love to Scrap Challenge- Anything Goes

https://lovetoscrapchallengeblog.blogspot.com/

 

4.Penny Black And More Challenge- Feminine with an Anything Goes option

http://pennyblackatallsorts.blogspot.com/

 

Until next time!!

Kristina

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “All My Favorite Stories Include You!!

  1. Brenda says:

    A pretty card in the fresh spring colours, thanks so much for joining in with our ‘Feminine’ theme at Penny Black and More challenge.

    B x

    Like

  2. Lori says:

    I just saw one of your cards for the first time and I love it so much that I want to do something similar. Is there a way to contact you to ask you a question about it? Also, is there a way to follow you on Facebook? I couldn’t find you there. Thanks! Lori

    Liked by 1 person

  3. linda says:

    Such a sweet card, Kristina! So bright and cheery and of course a fun interactive card! Thank you so much for playing along with the Penny Black and More challenge.
    Linda

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment