Smile! Happiness Is Contagious!

Hello everyone!!

 

I am here with my latest card for Words 2 Craft By Challenge- Happiness Held, Happiness Shared.

In honor of the International Day of Happiness on March 20, this month’s words come to us from John Harrigan:

Happiness held is the seed.
Happiness shared is the flower.

And this is how I was inspired!

 

happiness 1.jpg

 

For this card I used My Favorite Things Rustic Wildflowers, More Rustic Wildflowers and In Bloom stamps set. I stamped all images using MFT Premium Dye inks: Bubblegum, Cotton Candy, Razzle Berry, Tickled Pink, Limelight, Field Day, Blue Breze, Blue Yonder, Cornflower, After Midnight, Grapesicle, Periwinkle and Boysenberry. After that I used coordinating dies to die cut images.

 

For the card base I used this time Sizzix Circles dies and MFT Factory Green cardstock. After that with MFT Snow Flurry stencil I applied Nuvo Glimmer Paste Moonstone.

 

For the sentimen on this card I used also MFT All Smiles stamps set and stamped with VersaMark Clear Embossing ink and embossed sentimet with White Detail Embossink powder. I die cut sentiment with MFT Blueprints 27.

 

I hope you like it!!

Kristina!

 

I would like to take part in the following challenges:

1.Word Art Wednesday challenge #378 #379- Anything Goes

http://wordartwednesday.blogspot.com/

 

2.Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge- Feminine /Girly

Home

 

3.Penny Black and More Challenge- Going Round in Circles

http://pennyblackatallsorts.blogspot.com/

 

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Smile! Happiness Is Contagious!

  1. sybrina says:

    Hi Tina, What a fun card that makes me… smile with happiness! Love your colorful interpretation of our W2CB words. Wonderful job, my friend!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lynn Brown says:

    That’s a lot of stamping! You did it brilliantly and all put together so well to make this bright cheery card.
    Thank you for sharing with us at Penny Black & More.
    Lynn x
    DT

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Brenda says:

    What a glorious riot of beautiful florals and colour on your pretty circle card and a lovely sentiment as well, thanks so much for joining in with our ‘Going Round in Circles’ theme at Penny Black and More challenge.

    B x

    Liked by 1 person

  4. linda says:

    such a beautiful bouquet, tina! the flowers are so pretty, this card makes me smile and i LOVE the glittery dots. thank you so much for going in circles with us at the penny black and more challenge.
    linda DT

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment