To My Most Favorite Friend!!!!

 

Hello Everyone!!

 

It is time for the new Words 2 Craft By Challenge!

https://words2craftby.blogspot.com/

Our February Words come to us from Author of Winnie The Pooh A.A. Milne:

Piglet sidled up to Pooh from behind. “Pooh” he whispered.

“Yes, Piglet?”

“Nothing,” said Piglet, taking Pooh’s paw. “I just wanted to be sure of you.”

 

And this is how I was inspired:

 

januar 19 The Pooh 2.jpg

 

 

januar 19 The Pooh 1.jpg

 

First I stamped images with Cement Gray Premium Dye ink on Neenah Soler White cardstock and than I die cut panel with MFT Blueprints 31 Die-namics. After that I colored images with Copic Markers. Images are from Hog Heaven and Beary Special Birthday stamps set.

Copic: R12,R14, R20, R22, R24, R39, R46   /   RV63, RV66, RV69   /   V12, V15, V17  /  E000, E00, E21, E23, E25, E27, E29, E33, E34

I also added some details on my coloring with Watercolor pencils and White & black gel pen.

Background paper I die cut with same Blueprints from Tiny Hearts Brights paper pad.

I stamped sentiment from Anything -But- Basic Friendship stamps set with Extreme Black Hybrid ink.

 

Until next time!

Kristina!

 

4 thoughts on “To My Most Favorite Friend!!!!

  1. sybrina says:

    Well, my friend, you’ve done it again! This is such a sweet card and your coloring is amazing… as always. Thanks so much, Tina, for all you do for Words 2 Craft By. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment