Words 2 Craft By Challenge!

Hello my dear crafty friends!

 

It is time for new W2CB challenge :

https://words2craftby.blogspot.com/

 

This month’s words come to us from Humbert Wolfe:

“Listen!    The wind is rising, and the air is wild with leaves, we have had our summer evenings, now for October eves. ”

 

And this is how I was inspired:

 

W2CB OCT.png

 

I die cut background with MFT Blueprints 27 Die-namcis from adorable Fall Break Carta Bella 6×6 paper pad. After that I just used Echo Park Celebrate Autumn Stickers and Carta Bella Fall Break Chipboards. Belive me it is Amazing Fall Collection! Some of these elements I added on background with Nuvo Deluxe adhesive but for some I used Foam tape. For the card base I used white card stock.

 

Until next time!

Kristina!

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Words 2 Craft By Challenge!

  1. sybrina says:

    Kristina, You are so right…. This card is indeed one amazing all collection! I love everything about it, especially that sweet little raccoon. What a perfect card for our October/November W2CB Challenge. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jennifer Holder says:

    Love your card, Kristina. The patterned paper is so pretty, and that little raccoon is soooooo cute…we don’t have them here in Australia.

    Hugs,
    Jennifer.
    Apologies for this late comment…I have been recovering from a nasty accident.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment