W2CB Challenge!!

Hello everyone!

 

It is time for new Words 2 Craft By Challenge. Our words this month are:

“Go where you feel most alive”

 

https://words2craftby.blogspot.com/

 

And this is how I was inspired…

W2cb juni

This time I decide to make Shaker + No-line coloring card. For my stamping I used Natural and Cement Gray Premium Dye ink by MFT. I stamped images from MFT Town Bear and In Paris stamps sets and colored with my Copic Markers. I add some details with Uni-ball White gel pen on my coloring. When coloring was finished I die cut images with matching dies.

 

I die cut front panel with Blueprints 27 Die-namics from Ranger Woodgrain Cardstock and in the middle of the panel I die cut the window with Elegant Rectangle Stax Die-namics. I repeated this procedure several times and I glued these panels one behind the other  to get enough depth for shaker elements.

 

This time I decide to emboss sentiment on Acetate which can be very tricky but If you have Heat Resistant Acetate it can be to much easier. The trick is to keep the protective paper in place and make sure that you do not leave fingerprints. I also used EKSucces powder tool before stamping with VersaMark. After that I applied detail White embossing powder and emossed sentiment with Heat tool.

 

 

W2CB Juni 2

 

For the inside of the shaker part I used Teal card stock and I added Eiffel Tower and I die cut 4 clouds with Sweet Sloths Die-namics.  I filed shaker part with Hearts in different colors. On the front of my card I added my colored images and few hearts as well.

 

Thank you for stopping by!

Kristina

I would like to take part in the following challenges:

1.Word Art Wednesday Challenge – #338/#339 Anything Goes

http://wordartwednesday.blogspot.se/

 

2.Cuttlebug Mania Challenge – Frame it

http://cuttlebugmania.blogspot.com/

 

 

4.Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge- Frame it

Home

 

5 thoughts on “W2CB Challenge!!

Leave a comment