W2CB Challenge with Stamping Bella!!

Hello everyone!!

 

 

It is time for the new Words 2 Craft By Challenge!!!

https://words2craftby.blogspot.se/

 

 

 

This month we are inspired by these hopeful words:

“If you can read this, thank a teacher”

Here’s how these words inspired me….

 

W2CB challenge May

 

I was so happy when I found Tiny Townie Dorothy the Dreamer stamps set from Stamping Bella in my stash! I completely forgot that I have this set witch perfectly fits this topic.

I stamped image with Memento Tuxedo Blak ink and Colored with my Copic Markers. I also added some detail with Uni Ball White gel pen. After that I masked image and stamped background with MFT Romantic Script Background stamp and Cracked Pistachio Disstres Oxide ink.

I die cut panel with MFT Blueprints 31 then I adhered panel on card base with scor tape. For my sentiment I used MFT Birdie Brown stamps set Our Story. I stamped sentiment on Slanted Sentiment Strip with VersaMark Clear Ink and Embossed with Detail White Embossing powder.

 

 

Supple list:

-Stamping Bella Tiny Townie Dorothy the Dreamer stamps set

-MFT Romantic Script Background stamp

-MFT BB Our Story Stamps set

-MFT Blueprints 31 Die-namics

-MFT Slanted Sentiment Strips Die-namics

-Cracked Pistachio Distress Oxide ink

-Uni Ball Gel pen

-VersaMrak clear ink

-EKSucces powder tool

-Heat Too

-White Detail Embossing Powder

-Sizzix Big Shot

-Misti

-Fiskars Paper Trimmer

-Scor-Buddy

-Scor Tape

-Foam tape

-Copic Markers:

V06, V09, V12, V15, V17 / BG11, BG13, BG15, BG18 / RV04, RV09, RV63, RV66, RV69 /E000, E00, E13, E21, E23, E25, / C1, C3, C5, C7

 

 

Thank you for stopping by!

Kristina

 

5 thoughts on “W2CB Challenge with Stamping Bella!!

  1. sybrina says:

    Tina, This is just so sweet! I love the image, the soft colors, the lovely sentiment. This is a perfect interpretation of our Words 2 Craft By challenge…. and I’m so glad you came across this oldie-but-goodie stamp. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment