My Favorite Things Wednesday Sketch Challenge #360

 

MFT_SketchChallenge_2017Logo

 

Hello everyone!!

 

It is time for another MFT weekly Sketch Challenge!!

Turn each inspiring sketch into a mini work of art to add to your stash — you could also add $50 worth of brand new MFT to your collection! Now that is a win-win.

 

MFT_CreateShare50

 

 

Create cards, scrapbook layouts, home decor, treat containers, mixed media, etc. using this week’s sketch and be sure to link your project on MFT Card Challenge blog for a chance at the weekly My Favorite Things Gift Voucher.

 

MFT_WSC_360

 

Here’s how I was inspired by the new sketch…

 

WSC #360

First I created my background panel using Drifts and Hills Stencil and some oxide inks. Than I dies cut panel using the new Stitched Mod Rectangle Stax. I also die cut Birch Trees from the White card stock and Solid Birch trees from the Gray card stock. All my images I stamped with Black Licorice ink, colored with my alcohol markers and after that I die cut them with matching dies. The images are combined from Dashing Deer and Happy Pawlidays stamps sets.

I used Wood Plank background stamps with Vintage Photo distress ink on Kraft card stock and die cut houses with Birdhouses Die-namics. On the top of hauses I added snowy roof from the Scenic Snow Globe Die-namics. The sentiment is from Snow Globe Sentiments stamps set. On the end I added some details with Wink of Stella clear glitter pen and some glossy accent. All supplies you can find in supply list down below.

 

WSC #360-1

 

Thank you for stopping by!

 

SupplyListBar

-MFT Dashing Deer Stamps set and Die-namcis

MFT Happy Pawlidays Stamps set and Die-namics

MFT Snow Globe Sentiments stamps set

MFT Wood Plank Background stamp

MFT Scenic Snow Globe Die-namics

MFT Stitched  MOD Rectangle Stax Die-namics

MFT Birdhouses Die-namics

MFT Birch Trees Die-namics

MFT Solid Birch Trees Die-namics

MFT Mini Mail Die-namics

MFT Drifs & Hills Stencil

MFT Black Licorice Hybrid ink

MFT Kraft Card stock

MFT Sweet Tooth Card Stock

MFT Steel Grey Card Stock

Distress oxide inks: Worn Lipstick, Picked Raspberry and Wilted Violet

Distress ink Vintage Photo

Mini ink blending tool

Scor tape

Mounting tape

Nuvo Deluxe Athesive

Glossy Accent

Wink Of Stella clear Glitter pen

Sakura White gel pen

Copic Opaque White

Scor-Buddy

Mini Mister

Hemp Cord

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Things Wednesday Sketch Challenge #360

Leave a comment