MFT August X’s and O’s Card Kit – Day 1

 

MFT_XsAndOs_BlogHeader.jpg

 

Are you ready for August Card Kit from My Favorite Things???? I’m sure you will fall in love like me. Totally awesome!!!

Visit the MFT blog for the next two Days to learn more about X’s and O’s Card Kit and you will find  detailed description of the kit’s contents.

 

Print

 

This is my first card showcasing  the new X’s and O’s card Kit.

 

Card Kit Day1

 

All the products I used are from Card Kit +  Huge Love Die-namics (The mid month Free with $60 die). I also used some older products but everything you can find in the supply list down below.

I first die-cut two panels in different sizes. On a smaller red panel I die cut word Love and with Inlaid Technique I inlaid the same word but this time in white color. I did the same with Tic Tac Toe Board. After that I filed the Board with  O’s (die-cut from white paper) and with the hearts  (Replenishments- Mixed Heart Pieces from the kit). They have a wonderful dimension and they are ideal in combination with Square Shaker Pouches (also from the kit).

The rest of sentiment I stamped and Embossed on the red cardstock.

And that’s all. Amazing products for the unique card!

 

 

Visit today’s Card Kit post at My Favorite Things Blog for more inspiration
from the Creative Team members and leave a comment.One winner will be randomly selected from each countdown day.

 

SupplyListBar

 

 

 

https://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js

8 thoughts on “MFT August X’s and O’s Card Kit – Day 1

Leave a comment