I Hoppe Your Birthday Is A Hoot!!

Hello my dear friends!!

Today I have exciting news to share with you!!! From today I am in the Words 2 Craft By challenge design team. It’s such an honor to be invited and Thanks much for the lovely opportunity W2CB. So happy and proud I am!!

You can find us here:

https://words2craftby.blogspot.se/

 

 Challenges start on the second Weds. of each month and run through the first Weds. of each subsequent month.

Your quote inspiration this month comes from Mickey Mouse:
“Arithmetic is being able to count to twenty without taking off your shoes” -Mickey Mouse
Be creative and link up any project that has numbers (any project with numbers in honor of tax day ) or Mickey Mouse
And this is my DT project for this month…

mart 29 (6)

 

mart 29 (7).JPG

 

mart 29 (9)

Supply list :

-My Favorite Things I’m Owl Yours stamp set

-My Favorite Things Solid Birch Trees Die-namics

-My Favorite Things Prmium Dye inks: Lemon Chiffon, Coral Crush, Perssimon, Kraft and Chocolate Brown

-Tim Holtz distress ink Spiced Marmalade, Abandoned Coral, Barn Door and Fired Brick.

-Mini ink blending tool

-Tim Holtz stencil Speckles

-Cadence Relief paste classic

-Winsor & Newton Promarkers and brushmarkers

-Tim Holtz Distress Embossing ink

-Ranger White embossing powder

-EKSucces powder tool

-Papermania heat tool

-Sizzix Big Shot

-Fiskars Paper Trimmer

-Hampton Art Stamp Positioning tool

-Double-Sided Adhesive tape

-Foam Tape

-Ranger Multi medium matte

-Decorima aquarell paper

-Black cardstock

-Patterned paper from my stash

-Basic Gray chipboard stickers

-La Pen alcohol marker

-White gel pen

 

I’m entering my card to following challenges:

 

1.Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge- Happy Birthday

Home

 

 

2..Aud Sentiment Challenge – Use A Birthday Sentiment Or #7 on your project

http://audsentimentschallengeblog.blogspot.se/

 

 

3.Addicted to Stamp Challenge# 145 -Stamped Image and Stamped Sentiment

http://addicted-to-stamps-challenge.blogspot.se/

 

4.Addicted To Stamps and More Challenge- Make Your Mark

http://addictedtostamps-challenge.blogspot.se/

 

 

 

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “I Hoppe Your Birthday Is A Hoot!!

  1. Bobby says:

    I’m an owl nut so your cute card really appeals to me, Kristina, and I love how you used the trees as a background for them. Thanks for sharing your card with us at Addicted to Stamps and More.

    Like

  2. Sybrina K says:

    Tina,

    First of all, welcome to our W2CB team! We were sooooo happy when you accepted our invitation!

    Secondly, this card is just adorable! I don’t think owls can get any cuter, and that background is gorgeous. 🙂

    Like

  3. angelikeme says:

    Your sentiment fits your card perfectly. I love the colors of the paper and owls. Thank you for sharing your card and thank you for entering your art at Aud’s Sentiments and sharing your creation with us.
    Good luck – Christine DT

    Like

  4. c says:

    Your owls are absolutely darling! Guaranteed to bring ‘hoots’ of delight to the person receiving it! So glad you shared your creativity in the Addicted to Stamps and More gallery!
    ~carol

    Like

  5. Marty Fishman says:

    Hi Kristina! I wanted to say welcome to the W2CB team! I just got back from vacation last night and didn’t have a chance to email prior. Love your adorable card here – those owls are precious! Hugs 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment