Have A Magical Night

11116536_10207776048905023_1357468462992265758_n

Lawnscaping Challenge “Beautiful Florals” was my inspiration for my card. I wanted to make a night scene  and  I wanted to use spotlight technique.

 

8 aprli (4)

Not so bad for the first time. What do you think? I tried to make the night sky as here in Sweden- dark blue with the white  parts and stars.I drew a fence and for flowers I used masking technique. I colored with Letraset Promarkers.

Work in progress:

8 april 2 (1).JPG

 

Supply list:

-Lawn Fawn Gleeful Gardens and Fairy Friends stamps set

-Ranger Dylusions White Ink Spray

-Letraset Promarkers-

-Prima stickers

-White Acrylic Paint

-Stars from my stash

 

Challenges are:

1.Lawnscaping Challenge -Beautiful Florals

http://lawnscaping.blogspot.se/2016/04/lawnscaping-challenge-beautiful-florals.html

2.Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge- Try To Resist

Home

3.7 Kids Challenge -Anything Goes

http://7kidschallengeblog.blogspot.se/

4.Cute Card Thursday Challenge – Something Shiny

http://cutecardthursday.blogspot.se/

8 thoughts on “Have A Magical Night

  1. samantha M says:

    oh my gosh!!!! those lamps!!!!!!!!!! what an AMAZING technique!! wow! it’s so striking and cool!! wow!! thank you so much for playing along with the Lawnscaping Challenge! 🙂

    Like

  2. Macarena says:

    Beautiful scene. I love all the details and colors. Great idea and amazing effect. Thanks for sharing your project with Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge!

    Like

Leave a comment