I love you baby!

 

I finally realized my idea. Lately I am fascinated by creating kitchen scene on my cards.

 

 

DSC00062

 

I made this card for Lawnscaping Challenge #126 – Sweets

Use Something Sweet On Your Project

 

12038174_10207774379663293_58951149277186156_n

 

Work in progress:

 

DSC00059

 

DSC00060

 

Supply list:

-Lawn Fawn stamps set -Thankful Mice , Love You A Latte, Toboggan Together, Gleeful Garden, Fairy Friends and Winter Alpaca.

-Lawn Fawn Hedgehugs die

-Letraset Promarkers

 

Challenges are:

1.Lawnscaping Challenge -Sweets

http://lawnscaping.blogspot.se/2016/03/lawnscaping-challenge-sweets-sponsored.html

 

2.7 Kids Challenge – Anything Goes

http://7kidschallengeblog.blogspot.se/

 

3.Deep Ocean Challenge – Fave Color Combo

http://deepoceanchallengeblog.blogspot.se/

 

 

14 thoughts on “I love you baby!

  1. Samantha M says:

    oh my goodness – this is incredible!!!! i LOOOOOOOVE this cabinet look you created!! so so so cool!!! the mice….they are cracking me up!!!! I’M FLOORED!! thank you SO much for playing along with the Lawnscaping Challenge! 🙂

    Like

  2. Justin says:

    This is fantastic! I love the shelves – such a clever idea! And I have so many kitchen-y sets that could work with this concept. Thanks for sharing, and for showing your steps!

    Like

  3. christygetscrafty says:

    This is such a cute and clever scene! I absolutely love it! Thanks so much for playing with us at Lawnscaping Challenges!

    Like

Leave a comment