My Favorite Things November Release Countdown Day 2

Print

 

Are you ready? We have just two more days of countdown posts before you can make the November Release all yours.  But you still have to see a lot of  amazing things.

 

Today I want to introduce you new Deer Love Die-namics.

 

Nov.Release Day 2

It is adorable new set of dies and I decided to make Clean and simple card. I die cut my deer from watercolor paper than I applied Premium dye ink Natural, Hot Fuge and Distress ink Vintage Photo with mini ink blending tool. I added some dots with White gel pen, I colored his nose with red alcohol marker and added some glossy accent on the top. For my background I used Kraft card stock and A2 Stitched Rectangle Stax Set 2. With Snowfall vertical Die-namics I made stencil and applied texture paste on my background panel. I die cut Snowy hill with Stitched Basic Edges 2  and attached on background with mounting tape. I stamped Let it Snow sentiment  from Snow Globe Sentiments stamps set with Kraft Premium dye  ink. I attached Everything on White card base.

 

 

mft1214_deerlove_inusepreview

 

Visit today’s countdown post at My Favorite Things  for more inspiration from
the Creative Team and leave a comment there for a chance to win a $75 prize.

Thanks for stopping by!

 

SupplyListBar

MFT Deer Love Die-namics

MFT Snow Globe Sentiments Stamps set

MFT A2 Stitched Rectangle Stax Set 2

MFT Stitched Basic Edges 2 Die-namics

MFT Snowfall Vertical Die-namics

MFT Kraft Card Stock

MFT Sweet Tooth Card Stock

MFT Premium dye inks : Natural, Kraft and Hot Fuge

Distress Vintage Photo ink

Mini ink blending tool

Texture paste

Sakura White Gel pen

Glossy Accent

Mounting Tape

-Mono Multi liquid glue

 

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “My Favorite Things November Release Countdown Day 2

  1. Anne Sturgeon says:

    That background is fabulous! The deer is my favorite in this release. Your card would be wonderful to send out to everyone…. Thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

