My Favorite Things November Release Countdown Day 3

 

Print

 

We’re halfway through our countdown and still have so many great new products to share.

Today I want to introduce you new Coffee Date  and Coffee Break stamps sets.

 

Nov.Release Day 3

 

Coffee Date stamps set is actually layering stamps set which gives you more possibilities. For my card I decided to stamp first layer with MFT Premium Dye ink Hot Fuge and then stamp second layer with Distress Oxide inks in different colors on Kraft Card Stock. After that I added small details on my images with White gel pen and Aqurelle pencils. For small dots on top I used Copic Opaque White and Wintage Photo distress ink. I die cut panel with A2 Stitched Rectangle Stax Set 1. The sentiment  from Coffee Break stamps set I stamped with VersaMark Ink and embossed with Red Embossing powder. I also attached two vellum snowflakes from Let It Snowflake Too Die-namics. All products you can find in my Supply list!!

 

mft_cs228_coffeedate_webpreview

 

 

SupplyListBar

MFT Coffee Date Stamps set

MFT Coffee Break Stamps set

MFT Let It Snowflake Too Die-namics

MFT Mini Mail  Die-namics

MFT Blueprints 27 Die-namics

MFT A2 Stitches Rectangle Stax Set 1

MFT Kraft Card Stock

MFT Translucent Vellum

MFT Red Hot Card Stock

MFT Premium Dye ink Cubes : Hot Fuge , Safety Orange and Milk Chocolate

Distress Oxide inks: Wild Honey, Abandoned Coral, Worm Lipstick, Candied Apple and Seedless Preserves

Distress ink Vintage Photo

Copic Opaque White

Sakura White Gel Pen

VersaMark Ink Pad

Rouge Zing Embossing Powder

Powder Tool Applicator

Mono Multi Liquid Glue

Mounting Tape

Scor Tape

Scor Buddy

 

 

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “My Favorite Things November Release Countdown Day 3

Leave a Reply

