My Favorite Things Release Replay Challenge

 

Print

 

Hello everyone!!!

It’s time for MFT’s October Release Replay Challenge when the Creative Team shares more inspiration and ideas with the latest release. We love the opportunity to look at our products with fresh eyes, envisioning entirely new ways to showcase the possibilities they present!

 

Today I want to show you my latest card using new Happy Pawlidays stamps set and Die-namics, Dashing Deer Stamps set and Die-namics, Drifts & Hills Stencil, A2 Stitched Rectangle STAX set 2 and some products from previous releases. All products you can find in supply list!

 

 

Oct.Release Replay

 

All images I stamped on watercolor paper and colored with my alcohol markers. After that I used matching dies. With Drifts & Hills stencil I created snowy hills and sky. For the sky I used Faded Jeans and Black Soot distress oxide inks and for snowy hills I used Broken China Oxide ink. I also added snow with White gel pen. Some Wink Of Stella on the end for finishing touch.

 

SupplyListBar

MFT Happy Pawlidays stamps set and Die-namics

MFT Dashing Deer Stamps set and Die-namics

MFT Beast Friends stamps set and Die-namics

MFT Merry Everything Stamps set and Die-namics

MFT Animal Farm Stamps set and Die-namics

MFT Chill Wishes Stamps set and Die-namics

MFT A2 Stitched Rectangle STAX set 2 Die-namics

MFT Drifts & Hills stencil

MFT Berrylicious Card Stock

MFT Black Licorice ink

Distress Oxide inks: Faded Jeans, Broken China and Black Soot

Mini ink blending tool

Mono Multi glue

Scor Tape

Scor -Buddy

Wink Of Stella clear Glitter pen

Sakura White gel pen

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Things Release Replay Challenge

Leave a Reply

