My Favorite Things September Release Countdown Day 1

 

Print

 

It is time for final day of the countdown, and we still have so much to share. You’ll be able to shop for all of the new September Release Products Tonight at 9:00 pm EDT.

 

Today is time for Plentiful Petals stamps set & die-namics, All Smiles stamps set and Double the Smiles Die-namics. You could see these stamps and die-namics in July All Smiles Card Kit but now are available for an individual purchase.

 

Sep Release Countdown Day 1.JPG

 

For the first time I tried watercolor stamping with ZIG markers. Something totally new and I have to admit very interesting. All you have to do is to apply your watercolor markers on stamp, spray with water and then stamp it. I decided to do some details on the petals with markers and it looks adorable. After that I used word Smile and with partial die-cut technique I die-cut panel. On the upper part of the panel I stamped the rest of the sentiment with black ink. On the end I added everything on card base.

 

Visit today’s countdown post at My Favorite Things  for more inspiration from
the Creative Team and leave a comment there for a chance to win a $75 prize.

Thanks for stopping by!

 

SupplyListBar

https://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js

7 thoughts on “My Favorite Things September Release Countdown Day 1

Leave a Reply

