My Favorite Things September Release Countdown Day 2

 

Print

 

Are you ready? We have just two more days of countdown posts before you can make the September Release all yours.

 

Today I want to introduce you new Rustic Wildflowers stamps set & Die-namics, Blessed & Blessings Die-namics and A2 Rectangle Stax Set 1.

 

Sep Release Countdown Day 2

 

First I stamped flowers in various combinations of inks on watercolor paper than I die-cut with coordinating dies. This solid, multi-step stamp set makes quick work of gorgeous blooms. Nightshift Blue Card Stock was ideal choice for this combination. I arranged flowers in the upper corner of my panel. Than I die-cut word Blessings with Blessed & Blessings Die-namics from the white card stock and I added to the panel. On the end I added few dots with Glossy Accent and my card is finish.

 

Visit today’s countdown post at My Favorite Things  for more inspiration from
the Creative Team and leave a comment there for a chance to win a $75 prize.

Thanks for stopping by!

 

SupplyListBar

https://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js

9 thoughts on “My Favorite Things September Release Countdown Day 2

Leave a Reply

