My Favorite Things August Release Countdown Day 1

 

Print

 

It is time for final day of the countdown, and we still have so much to share.  You’ll be able to shop for all of the new August Release Products Tonight August 8 at 9:00 pm EDT.

Today I want to introduce you new Magical Day stamps set and coordinating dies.

 

 

Aug Release Countdown Day 1 (2).JPG

For my background I created stencil using Star Shaker Window and Frame Die-namics. After that I applied several distress inks on panel with mini ink blending tool. Then I stamped small stars from Happy Haunting stamps set with black ink.

Images from Magical Day stampe set I stamped and colored with alcohol markers on watercolor paper then I cut-out with matching dies. I also used Mini Mail Die-namics and created mini envelope for my rabbit. Sentiment is stamped and embossed with White embossing powder on black cardstock and cut-out with Essential Speech Bubbles Die-namics.

 

Aug Release Countdown Day 1.JPG

 

Visit today’s countdown post at My Favorite Things  for more inspiration from
the Creative Team and leave a comment there for a chance to win a $75 prize.

Thanks for stopping by!

 

SupplyListBar

 

 

 

 

https://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js

6 thoughts on “My Favorite Things August Release Countdown Day 1

Leave a Reply

