MFT July Release Replay Challenge

 

Hello everyone!

 

It’s time for MFT’s July Release Replay Challenge when the Creative Team
shares more inspiration and ideas with the latest release. We love the opportunity to look at our products with fresh eyes, envisioning entirely new ways to showcase the possibilities they present!

 

Print

 

July Release Replay

 

 

I decided to use  again new Puppy Pals stamps set. But this time I decided to make my own background paper. I love this technique. Since I could not decide which puppies to use I stamped all images from the stamps set. They are so cute!!! I stamped with black ink on watercolor paper and colored with my alcohol markers. I also added small black dots with black gel pen.
To make something interesting I decided to use Stitch Oval Scallop Edge Frames and black cardstock. The sentiment was white embossed on a black paper. The banner and the heart are from Blueprints 29. I also added white highlights with Sakura Gel Pen.
Visit today’s post at My Favorite Things, I’m sure you will find a lot of inspiration from Creative Team Members.
SupplyListBar

https://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js

2 thoughts on “MFT July Release Replay Challenge

Leave a Reply

