Party Like A Pirate!

 

Hello everyone!!!

 

After a long time I finally got the chance to create. My amazing hubby bought me a wonderful gift. New MFT Party Like a Pirate, You Float My Boat stamps set and dies, Tiny Hearts Brights paper pack and Radiating Rays stencil. I did not know where to start.

This is what I make and I hope you like it!!

 

june 09 (1)

OMG.Look at this beautiful tiny anchor. A perfect addition to card

 

june 09 (4)

 

Supply list:

-My Favorite Things Party Like A Pirate stamps set

-My Favorite Things You Float My Boat stamps set

-My Favorite Things You Float My Boat Die-namics

-My Favorite Things Radiating Rays stencil

-My Favorite Things Otterly Love You stamps set

-My Favorite Things Otterly Love You  Die-namics (Waves)

-My Favorite Things Premium Dye inks : Cement Gray, Chocolate Brown and Black Licorice.

-Tim Holtz Distress inks : Mustard Seed, Fossilized Amber and Spiced Marmalade

-Mini ink blending tool

-Winsor & Newton Promarkers

-Sakura Gelly Roll White gel pen

– Paper Trimmer

-Sizzix big shot

– aquarell paper

-White cardstock

-Double-Sided Adhesive tape

 

I’m entering my card to following challenges:

1.The Ribbon Girl June Card Challenge

http://ribbongirls.blogspot.se/

 

2.Uniko Challenge #41 – Masculine with optional twist father’s day

http://unikostudio.blogspot.se/2017/05/uniko-challenge-41-masculine-with.html

 

3.Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge – Masculine

http://www.simonsaysstampblog.com/mondaychallenge/

 

4.Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge – Make it Masculine

http://www.simonsaysstampblog.com/wednesdaychallenge/

 

5.Simon Says Stamp Work It Wednesday May Challenge – Sunshine

http://www.simonsaysstampblog.com/blog/work-wednesday-may-2017/

 

6.As You Like it Challenge- Favourite Reason to make cards and Why

(Every Day is the reason to make cards. I just love coloring and creating. I spend at least 30 minutes in coloring every day. But if I have to choose then let it be Birthday cards)

http://asyoulikeitchallenge.blogspot.se/

 

Until next time!

Kristina

 

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “Party Like A Pirate!

  1. onecraftystamper says:

    Awesome card Kristina! Your coloring is beautiful, and love the bright colors you worked with. Brilliant idea with the anchor – love how you tucked it under the waves! Happy you’ve joined us this week at Simon Says Stamp Monday challenge! Maura

    Like

  2. Sarah says:

    Thank you for joining in at AYLI this time. Sadly the brief was actually your favourite reason to make a card other than Birthdays. There is still time to add another entry. Sarah DT

    Like

Leave a Reply

