Welcome Baby with Noah’s Ark stamps set!

Hello everyone!

This is me again but this time I made DT card for Cards und More shop blog.

http://cards-und-more-shop.blogspot.se/

 

Today I want to present to you Welcome Baby card.

I made this card with Jane’s Doodles stamps set. This set has been on my wish list for a long time. It is must have stamps set in my opinion.
 For the panels I used My Favorite Things Die-namics and for coloring I used my Alcohol markers. I am very satisfied with the result.The water and waves are transparent, and this effect I want to have on my card.

 

februar 18 (3).JPG

 

 

 

februar-18-5

 

februar-18-6

 

 

Supply list from the Cards Und More Shop:

Jane’ Doodles Noah’s Ark stamps set

My Favorite Things Stitched Rectangle Die-namics
More Products:
-My Favorite Things BB Otterly Love you (waves and fish)
-My Favorite Things Blueprints 29 Die-namics
-My Favorite Things Premium dye ink -Sno Cone
-Lawn Fawn Let’s Bokeh in the Snow paper pack
-Winsor & Newton Promarkers
-Hampton Art Stamp Positioning tool
-Fiskars paper trimmer
-White Cardstock
Challenges are:
1.Word Art Wednesday Challenge #270 -271
2.Allsorts Challenge – Anything Goes
3.Passion for Promarkers Challenge – Clean and Simple
4.Addicted to Stamps and More Challenge -Clean and Simple
5.Time Out Challenge – Photo inspiration
Feb or Oct.jpg
20 thoughts on “Welcome Baby with Noah’s Ark stamps set!

Leave a Reply

