My Favorite Things “Sweet Sloths”

Hello Everyone!

I made this card a month ago, together with my first tunnel  card, but I did not have time to publish it until now. Actually my first Tunell card I made when I was a guest designer for MFT. After I was pleased with the result I made another but this time with Sweet Sloths stamps set.

 

januar 14 1 (8).JPG

 

 

januar 14 1 (9).JPG

 

januar 14 1 (7).JPG

 

Supply list:

-My Favorite Things Sweet Sloths stamps set

-My Favorite Things Sweet Sloths Die-namics

-My Favorite Things Grassy Edges Die-namics

-My Favorite Things Inside & Out Stitched Oval Stax Die-namcis

-My Favorite Things Stitched Scallop Basic Edges 2 Die-namics

-My Favorite Things Solid Birch Trees Die-namics

-Winsor & Newton Promarkers

-Tim Holtz Distress ink Salty Ocean

-Mini ink blending tool

-Memento tuxedo black ink

-Sizzix Big Shot

-Fiskars Paper Trimmer

-Double-Sided Adhesive tape

-Foam Tape

-Felt

-Cardstock (green, white, brown)

 

Challenges are:

1.Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge -Cute

http://www.simonsaysstampblog.com/wednesdaychallenge/

 

2.Simon Says Stamp Work It Wednesday January Challenge -make something NEW with a new Product (New stamps and dies)

http://www.simonsaysstampblog.com/blog/work-wednesday-january-2017/

 

3.Word Art Wednesday Challenge #268-269-Anything Goes

http://wordartwednesday.blogspot.se/

 

4.Penny Black and More Challenge – Use Your Favourite Stamp

http://pennyblackatallsorts.blogspot.se/

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “My Favorite Things “Sweet Sloths”

  1. linda says:

    so much perspective and dimension on this card featuring a colourful scene with some sweet characters! thank you so much for playing along with us at penny black and more.
    linda

    Like

Leave a Reply

