Just Sitting Here Thinking Of You!

Hello everyone!!

This is me again with My Favorite Stamps Products! From the first moment I saw Tea Party Die-namics By Laina Lamb I fell in love! This set has been on my wish list for a long time and my dear husband surprised me one day.

I have some advice for you…  Hold your wish list in a visible place. Maybe  on the fridge, ( everyone can see) with link to the shop of course!!!

Let’s see what I created for you today!!

 

decembar 30 1 (1).JPG

 

decembar-30-1-4

 

decembar-30-1-3

 

So, what you think about my project??

 

Supply list:

-My Favorite Things Laina Lamb Design Tea Party Die-namics

-My Favorite Things Kitschy Kitchen Stamps set (flowers)

-My Favorite Things You Bake Me Happy stamps set (border stamp from set)

-My Favorite Things Polar Bear Pals Stamps set

-Tim Holtz Distress inks

-Mini ink blending tool

-EK Succes powder tool

-Tim Holz distress smbossing ink Vintage Photo and Fossilized Amber

-Ranger Embossing powder-White

-Ranger Glossy Accent

-Papermania heat tool

-Nuvo Crystal Drops Gloss -English Mustard

-Decorima aquarell paper

-Rosie’s Studio Home for the Holidays paper pack

-WildOrchid Crafts Mixed colors Cherry Blossom

-Lace and twine from my stash

-Cardstock from my stash

-Baking paper

 

 

Challenges are:

1.The Ribbon Girl Any Image Challenge

 

2.Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge- Anything Goes

http://www.simonsaysstampblog.com/wednesdaychallenge/

 

3.Creatalicious Challenge – Anything Goes

http://creataliciouschallenges.blogspot.se/

 

4.Addicted to Stamps and More challenge- Anything Goes

http://addictedtostamps-challenge.blogspot.se/

 

5.Word Art Wednesday Challenge #266-267-Anything Goes

http://wordartwednesday.blogspot.se/

 

6.Words 2 Craft By Challenge- Change

If you wanna make the world a better Place

Take a look at yourself, and then make a change

https://words2craftby.blogspot.se/

 

18 thoughts on “Just Sitting Here Thinking Of You!

  1. Marty Fishman says:

    Well, I think your project is awesome, that’s what I think!! I absolutely love this, Tina! It reminds me of a tea set sitting on a doily that my grandmother made – just a comforting feeling looking at this card. I don’t know how I missed this set of stamps and dies…going on my wish list! I love how you decorated your pieces – I love distress inks and could tell that’s what you used to achieve your “vintage-y” look, which look perfect against your wood paneled background. Thank you for joining us at W2CB for our current “Change” challenge 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sybrina K says:

    Tina,

    Had to laugh out loud about your wish list suggestions. So funny because it is so true!

    Love this sweet-tea card of yours., and it’s easy to see why this set was on your wish list. And I am crazy about your use of that lace/ribbon. I have some similar ribbon I won as blog candy that I had no idea to do with… until now, that is.

    Thanks so much for linking up a second card at Words 2 Craft By. We always enjoy seeing your interpretations of our challenge quotes. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

