And They Lived Happily Ever After.The End!

Hello Everyone!

This is my DT project for Cards Und More Shop Blog.

http://cards-und-more-shop.blogspot.se/

Valentine’s Day is coming and I want to share with you my latest project. For today’s  card I decided to combine three MFT stamps set and a lot of dies to create this scene. In fact for a long time I have an idea to do something like this. Complicated, but the effect is superb. This time the knight and princess are on the balcony while the Royal Orchestra marching through the streets. They celebrate love together.

 

januar-21-2

 

 

I hope you liked my idea and that you will be inspired to do something like this.

januar 21 (4).JPG
More Products:
– My Favorite Things Once Upon A Time stamps set (new)
– My Favorite Things Knight In Armor stamps set (new)
– My Favorite Things Strike Up The Band stamps set
– My Favorite Things Castle Die-namics (new)
This is Birthday present from my Amazing husband!My hubby always knows what I like and what I need. I Love you to the moon and back!!

januar-16
-Winsor & Newton Promarkers
This is  the prize from Passion for Promarkers challenge!!
januar 17 (1).JPG
-Tim Holtz Fired Brick distress ink
-Stamperia Stencil
-Fiskars Paper Trimmer
-Wink Of Stella Clear Glitter pen
-Decorima aquarell paper
-White Gel pen
-White cardstock
-Masking paper
-And my favorite new tool ” Hampton Art Stamp Positioning tool”. I got this from my dear friend Danijela for my Birthday. Thank you Danijela so so much once again! Love you!
januar 161 (2).JPG
Until next time
Kristina!
Challenges are:
1.MFT Color Challenge #61
mft_colorchallenge_paintbook_61
2.Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge – Chill Out
3..Deep Ocean Challenge – Anything New (two stamps set and dies)
4.Word Art Wednesday Challenge #266 and #267- Anything Goes
5.As You Like It Challenge – Favourite Hair  Colour Combo You Use
(I use Promarkers :Sandstone, Cinnamon and Burnt Sienna because I get the best results with this color combo)
6.Penny Black and More challenge – Anything Goes
7.The Ribbon Girl Any Image Challenge
8.Bastel Traum Challenge – Friendship / Love
9.7 Kids Challenge – Anything Goes
16 thoughts on “And They Lived Happily Ever After.The End!

  1. Tina Krauer says:

    Holy moly Tina!!! Your coloring knocks me off the socks!! Such an adorable, cute card!!! Thank you for joining us again and again on the bastel-traum’s challenge, I always enjoy your card creations so much!!! Warm hugs, Tina

    Like

Leave a Reply

