Surprise!

Good morning everyone!

This is me, Kristina and this is my DT card For Cards Und more Shop Blog.

http://cards-und-more-shop.blogspot.se/

 

For today , I decided to make a pocket ” Surprise” card. The paper for the background is from Studio Light Paper Pad– Romantic Summer. I also used Border stamp – Sweet Romance from Studio Light. I added a bit of texture to the background with Joy Crafts stencil – Polybesa Stencil and texture paste.

 

januar 2 2 (5).JPG

 

On the front I made a pocket with Melissa Frances Velum Envelopes and Tags – Pink. The contents of the pocket is hidden with My Favorite Things Stiched Oval Die-namics.

 

januar 2 2 (7).JPG

 

And finally, I used Gerda Steiner Designs Moody Unicorns stamps set. I am absolutely in love with this set! I stamped images with Memento Tuxedo Black ink and I colored with Alcohol Markers.

januar-2-2-8

For this card I also used products from shop:

I also used:
-Winsor & Newton Promarkers
-Fiskars paper trimmer
-Decorima Aquarell paper
-Cadence Texture Paste
-Foam Tape
-White cardstock
-Some twine
-Ranger dye ink-Wild Orchid
Until Next Time!!
Kristina
14670625_1588070047885383_5202215909818549056_n

Challenges are:

1.Gerda Steiner Share Your Design Challenge

https://www.gsd-stamps.com/blogs/share-your-designs/join-the-28th-share-your-design-challenge

8 thoughts on “Surprise!

Leave a Reply

