You Make My Heart Jump For Joy!

Hi everyone!!

 

And Yes …This is my finall project for Card Design Superstar Contest – 2016.I must admit that I really enjoyed all the time creating something unique. Just when I think that I have no idea what to do next… Boom.. The new  idea is born..

 

So I got the idea for this card.. Raccoons with parachutes..Come on????

How to make a parachute???????? I do not have MFT stamps for this.. I do not have dies for this… What can I do??? All I have are pieces of cloth.. But …. It’s me .. I always find a way!

 

 

septembar 18 (8).JPG

 

septembar 18 (6).JPG

 

septembar-18-7

 

Work in progress

 

septembar-18-2

 

Once again I have to say THANK YOU MY FAVORITE THING  for Amazing opportunity!!

Print

 

Supply list:

-My Favorite Things Harvest Buddies stamps set

-My Favorite Things Ewe Are The Best stamps set (grass)

-My Favorite Things Die-namics Christmas Label and Tag

-My Favorite Things Die-namics Blueprints 28

-My Favorite Things Die-namics Blueprints 29

-Tim Holtz Distress inks : Crushed Olive, Mowed Lawn, Peacock Feathers

-Mini ink blending tool

-Letraset Promarkers

-Memento Tuxedo Black ink

-Sizzix Big Shot

-Fiskars paper trimmer

-Textured cardstock

-Aquarell paper

-Googly eyes

-Foam Tape

-Ranger Glossy Accent

-LePen Alcohol Permanent black marker

 

Challenges Are:

1.MFT Card Design Superstar Contest – 2016 (Third entery)

You Could Be a Card Design Superstar Contest – 2016!

Print

 

 

2.Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge – At The Movies (Tomorrowland with George Clooney)

http://www.simonsaysstampblog.com/mondaychallenge/

 

3.Tic-Tac-Toe Challenge Eighteen (Friendship/ Blues and Greens/Ink Blending)

http://tictactoechallenge.blogspot.se/2016/09/challenge-eighteen.html

challenge-18-updated

 

8 thoughts on “You Make My Heart Jump For Joy!

  1. hobbitnoll says:

    This is why I have not entered this contest. Your card is GENIUS!!! I love the fun parachutes and your whole process behind how you created them. Really adorable card. Thanks for playing with Stamping Smiles Designs Tic-Tac-Toe Challenge!!

    Nora Noll

    Like

Leave a Reply

