Craftin Desert Divas-Shades of Green

12643003_10205920053021715_4756608635735949801_nWelcome Crafters to Craftin Desert Divas March Digi Challenge-Shades of Green. This is my first card for CDD Digi Design Team.I am so happy and proud to be a part of this team.

 

 

For my first card I used My Little Sweet Pea Bear Digital Stamp… All digital Stamps you can find here http://craftindesertdivas.com/digi-stamps/

 

cdd (1)

I hope that you like and that you will join us in this new challenge. I would like to invite you to play along with us in the challenge for a chance to win a $10 code to use in the CDD Shop.

 

Supply list:

-Craftin Desert Divas My Little Sweet Pea Bear Digital Stamp

-Sizzix Big shot

-Sizzix Circles dies

-Memory Box Donnington Tendril die

-XCut oval die

-Letraset Promarkers for coloring

-Tilda Stickers from Panduro

-Deckorations from my stash

 

Leave a Reply

