Birigitta’s Snow Heart and exciting news!!!

Hello my dear crafty friends. I am very proud to be part of Crafting by Designs “family” . My name is Kristina Tina Pavlovic. I am from Bosnia and Herzegovina but I live in Sweden. Three years ago began my journey into the world of cardmaking. Every beginning is difficult. All these techniques, materials, inks, dies … But exercise gives better results.

But today I am in the clouds and my dream come true.Thanks so much to Crafting by Designs for inviting me to be part of the wonderful design team!!!Do you understand how I feel now????Yeahhhhhhhh!!

guest designer badge

http://craftingbydesigns.blogspot.se/

For this special day I want to share with you Birigitta’s Snow Heart card .. And I hope you like it..

30 august (12)

Work in progress looks like:

30 august (6)

A closer look:

30 august (14)

Supply list:

-CC Designs- Birgitta’s Snow Heart stamp

-Lawn Fawn -Love You a Latte stamps set- Happy Holidays

-Tim Holtz Distress inks:Salty Ocean and Stormy Sky- For the sky and snowy hills

-Ranger Mini ink Blending tool

-Tim Holtz Distress embossing ink

-Tsukineko Silver Embossing Powder

-EK Success Powder Tool

-Letraset Promarkers

-Some snowflakes and wooden decorations from my stash

Thanks for stopping by and Happy Crafting!!

Challenge:

1.Happy little Stampers Christmas Challenge-Holly

http://happylittlestampers.blogspot.com.au/search/label/Christmas%20Challenge

6 thoughts on “Birigitta’s Snow Heart and exciting news!!!

  1. Kylie says:

    Such a beautiful card. I love your scene with that adorable little girl. I have to admit that I am having trouble finding Holly on your card that is required for our challenge but thanks so much for playing along at Happy Little Stampers xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

