Tiddly inks Stamps DT Call!

I am a huge fan of Tiddly Inks Stamps and I’d love to be a part of Tiddly Inks Stamps DT. I made this tag with my favorite stamp Beach Babe.

18 aug (16)

I colored her with My Letraset Promarkers. For the background I used also LP, a lot of different shades of brown and blue. So I got the sand on the beach, the sea with the waves, sky and horizon line.

Decorations are from my stash. I hoppe you like it.

Tiddly Inks DT call:

http://www.tiddlyinks.com/blog/dt-call/

2 thoughts on “Tiddly inks Stamps DT Call!

Leave a Reply

